Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Brian Dang
  • 2 Post By cookizzz
  • 1 Post By Brian Dang

Thread: Injustice

Exclamation Injustice

I started playing this game, and I'm at level 3, but this is worse than shit. This game has not at all. I will be champion, and I came to the Cup final and the Champions League and already lost the Cup final, because I caught a level 2 dude with a better team than mine (all with special ablidade), 29.1 vs 29.5. Ie spent money and the final of the Champions League picked a player averaging 33.7. That is also spent money in the game, I find this very unfair because I do not spent money and came to the two finals, but so will lose amber because of this thing. I find it very unfair.

Quote Originally Posted by Hugo Mini View Post
    I started playing this game, and I'm at level 3, but this is worse than shit. This game has not at all. I will be champion, and I came to the Cup final and the Champions League and already lost the Cup final, because I caught a level 2 dude with a better team than mine (all with special ablidade), 29.1 vs 29.5. Ie spent money and the final of the Champions League picked a player averaging 33.7. That is also spent money in the game, I find this very unfair because I do not spent money and came to the two finals, but so will lose amber because of this thing. I find it very unfair.
    fking dont cry lmao. beofre i won 2 games today i didnt win 11 or 12 fkn games even though i was dominating half of em. my strikers didnt score like 70% of my 100% chances.

Famous
    Take it easy. If they pay but they cannot build a higher quality team than yours, it's unfair. Your team is still good enough to compete with this. You can proud of this.

Famous
    So how about Chelsea/Real M/Barca/Bayer???? It happens in real life also,bro! Cheers up!!!!