Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By nikolgiorgos

Thread: Help : End Of Season Strategy

Help : End Of Season Strategy

Guys, I am new to top eleven and in first season. I spent a lot on buying young players and i has full 22 player squad with average age 23 and quality 17+ with squad value more than 11m. Should i sell these players as the end of season is approaching because in a new season there market value will reduce ans so will their quality.
    [I] m in big dilemma as what to do. i bought young players so that they may last for 4-5 seasons and i dont have to spend more in future but now it seems its all worthless :-(
    Pls help me out as to sell players or not and shed some light as how much my squad value will reduce in next season.
    Last edited by Nikhil Agrawal; 01-02-2015 at 04:49 AM.

Rookie
    It is better to sell players you don't want to keep at the start of the season, then everyone have a lot of money.
    And even better, if it is a good player change his name and nationality to someone famous in RL, like Christiano Ronaldo (Portugal)
    Then ppl will go crazy and start a bidding war

But if you bought players that will last 4-5 seasons why do you want to sell them now? They are young and they train fast so the star they lose they will get back soon and the value will be even higher, it is older players 26+ that lose value.

But in league 2 you can get players that are 5 QR higher then you could in league 1 so in lower leagues that is a lot so you want to upgrade some players. Sell 2-3 players every season and upgrade the weakest players you got. Most important is a good striker with Free-Kick specialty, a good goalie and try to find a MC that perform high 8+ then it is a keeper.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar