Thread: Help please

Help please

i am a newbie, if i upgrade my players with the inidvidual traine it will tell it costs about 4000 tokens! that means from star 1 to legend it will cost me a bout 300 euro a player ? holy moly is it woth it ? i also what about my reserve playes to be around level 50 will cost me more, holey moly, i go broke ! is it woth it ? please help should i applie for more credit and loan with the ECB bank

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    Personal trainer not worth it unless tokens no object. Generally if I want to boost a player in Quality I use greens and train him a lot.

I wouldn't worry about that when just starting though. Just use normal training.
    Expressed above is my own opinion. Your results may vary.
    ▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB
    < ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Rookie
    Not at all!

The only way you would do this is if you literally had money to burn.

At the lower levels you can dominate and win most competitions (except the cup, which puts you against teams your strength regardless of level after season 1) with players at around 6-6.5* avg for your starting 11.

If you have the time to put into it and are in a country that has decent sponsors you can achieve this at around $50usd per season. That is all I spend and I avg 2 trophies per season over the last 6 seasons.

This is also with me spending on the most expensive players the market throws out. That would be what we call Nordgens (computer generated new players age 18-20 with value of over $2M at lvl 1 and $3M at lvl 2). These are the players that grow the fastest and thus require the least resources to train and can be kept and maintained for at least 4-5 seasons. A normal player in his mid 20's is very slow to train into 6-7* level to begin with and if you are winning you will go up a level each season. When you reach the next level the players Q remains the same but they lose a * because the stars are based on your level.