Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Hie I'm a level 2 and I needed help on some question . Thx for helping :)

Hie I'm a level 2 and I needed help on some question . Thx for helping :)

Hie to all the veteran pros here ~

I'm a level 2 manager , I won the league on previous season , I have a few question to ask , I've try to google for a long time but I still don't really get it sorry . And sorry for my poor English , I'm from Malaysia .

Question :
    1. New season , all player aged by 1 year and 1 star drop on all the players (1st season i have 90% 5* player) ,
    So can my team still compete for 1st place in league ? Or I must bring in 5* player again ?

2. I'm left with 1.8mil cash and about 20 token , I'm confuse how to get suitable player and what to get . I've Google around , I sees people's said buy a few good scouts . But min needed 39 token . So is buying a scout player a must ?

3. I too heard people said buy free agent , but all the free agent I saw is about 29-33 year old 3* 4* . And a lot ppl biding it ,
    So should I aim for a FA ? To profit , buys at 10k sell at 50k , the profit is just 40k ?

4. Another most confuse part for me is , I not really sure how to earn cash by buying or selling players ,
    Is it we aim to get player that ends with quality 14,19,24 . Then train them to up 1* then can sell for good price for profit ?

5. For the 1st season , I set all 15 of my player to learn new skill new position , some of the skill or position now is 46/50,
    But I didn't see them increase star even I play them train them regularly , they are stuck at quality 14,19,24 . So does It means when u are learning skill and new position , all the exp goes to learning and won't increase the quality or stars of players ?

6. I'm playing league , champion league and cups , seems like my shallow squad is not keeping up , what can I do ?