Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: 6 star players underperforming

Thumbs up 6 star players underperforming

I am a level 14 manager, my entire team is 5* except for two 6* players and they are under-performing, why is that happening and should I sell them both and just get normal 5 star players? Please help asap!

No keep them, they will get better

considering quitting, since nothing is improved for veterans ... nothing and pay to win has become to dominante

FireCats is testing level - 36 -

Maybe you are not using them to there specific abilities ? It's more than just a number its strategy. I basically write down each players abilities stats and areas of strength. And find the best solution for each guy.

It's not fool proof there Is Always a team standing in front of you trying to shut down your plan. So it's trial and error

Don't give up on them =] Help them become better

Best wishes and I hope it works out
    Steve285 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Mohamed Mujtaba View Post
    I am a level 14 manager, my entire team is 5* except for two 6* players and they are under-performing, why is that happening and should I sell them both and just get normal 5 star players? Please help asap!
    I guess you've bought them from the scouts. If so, big mistake.
    AH AH — manager of Atlético Kolkata. Named in honour of my hometown club, Atlético de Kolkata, which won the inaugural edition of Indian Super League in 2014.

A good defence is the best offense.

Quote Originally Posted by Arion View Post
    I guess you've bought them from the scouts. If so, big mistake.
    Sorry, no offence, but never say like that if you have 0 experience with player from scout list.

6 star players underperforming-10488317_302276089962075_2161930580911418198_n.jpg
    gizzmo likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Joseph Sjarifudin View Post
    Sorry, no offence, but never say like that if you have 0 experience with player from scout list.