Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Special Ability

Special Ability

I am completely new to top eleven and finding my feet. I have searched for the answer but can't find it.

Please could someone tell me whether training a special ability effects my players normal training and if so, how much?

Are special abilities worth the time to train??

Thanks

I trained my striker for one on one soccer.
    I used every green pack on it and it just took 15 days.
    He is doing nice with new ability.
    Go ahead and train.
    Bannedlike(forced)//for just posting guides and winning 1 league in 21 seasons without knowing reason..

When you are training an SA, your player will not gain in any other skill. You can pause the training of the SA if you want to work on other skills. I generally train SAs on players. I have no idea if they actually help. I like to enhance a player's natural ability. For example, I'll give a good crosser the corner kick SA or a good passer the play maker SA. But that's just the way I do it. There is a lot of info on this forum about special abilities and if they're worth it.
    Arion likes this.

Just another of my preferences: I only train SA on young fast trainers. Otherwise, it takes too many green packs for me.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Robashby View Post
    I am completely new to top eleven and finding my feet. I have searched for the answer but can't find it.

Please could someone tell me whether training a special ability effects my players normal training and if so, how much?

Are special abilities worth the time to train??

Thanks
    did you check the useful threads
    http://forum.topeleven.com/top-eleve...click-see.html
    there is a post about special abilities there
    Arion and Abhinavsharma like this.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Addicted
    FK and CK are must....
    Abhinavsharma likes this.