Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Al Svanberg

Thread: just started playing

just started playing

I just started playing , im wondering how much should the players wages be in level 1 , i got a 19 yo player from the scout and his wage is 30 k per season , worth 2 mil .....should i keep him or sell him and get cheaper players , basically someone to tell me how to manage the budget.
    do i need 5 star players in level 1? I have a lot of high paid players and im keeping the 1 st place .I started with 10 mil budget and spend 6 mil on players , is that ok and whats the best to do for the long run ,
    im hooked now on this game .....pls respond ....thnx

Quote Originally Posted by united1967 View Post
    I just started playing , im wondering how much should the players wages be in level 1 , i got a 19 yo player from the scout and his wage is 30 k per season , worth 2 mil .....should i keep him or sell him and get cheaper players , basically someone to tell me how to manage the budget.
    do i need 5 star players in level 1? I have a lot of high paid players and im keeping the 1 st place .I started with 10 mil budget and spend 6 mil on players , is that ok and whats the best to do for the long run ,
    Don't sell ur scout. Build facilities first. Make sure you have good tactics. Check this forum post or surf the internet. Make sure you always win.

Sorry, my bad English.

And check tickets price. Must be balance with the attendance

Sorry, my bad English.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    here is the table with the max value and wages for levels
    http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...ainers-18.html

you can also read some good guides here
    http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...ls-guides.html

and here
    http://forum.topeleven.com/top-eleve...click-see.html
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Dreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by united1967 View Post