• 2 Post By Al Svanberg
  • 1 Post By Perry Sih
  • 1 Post By Bunzo
  • 1 Post By nikolgiorgos
  • 3 Post By HairDryer

Thread: I am New and need some answers

I am New and need some answers

Hi Guys,

So, i am new to Top Eleven, to start, i have been reading topics here and understand few things but just want to confirm if i understand it right.

I have a 6* team (11 players) (i had some spare bucks and yes i bought those stupid scout players, but dint intend to spend anymore now, i am done with tokens !!)

- I understand that all my players will loose a star at the start of next season, they will be as strong as they are rite now, but i will be a small fish in a big pond.

-All my players are at a age of 22-23, is it good ? bad ? coz i have a AMC 6* (118%) i have been training him with 6 sessions in a single training and that stupid guy is not increasing his stats at all, why ??? i have done it 3 times now.

- how to find those 5*, 6* (19) age players ?, i only have got 1 which i think the game offered me (choose 3 out of 1) that too with tokens, so i cant have another.

-till what age the players will keep increasing their skills ? what is the ideal time to sell off a player (25-26 age level) ?

- Is there any particular way to have the training organised ? i have 5 slots open and i make sure that total condition does not go above 15 %, (with a mix of hard and easy training) is it correct ? coz i dont see any improvements in my players.

Thanks a lot for your answers and wish you all the best.
    Last edited by k3tone; 08-29-2016 at 06:40 AM.

Dreamer
    I cover these issues in my guide for beginners:
    http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...s-players.html

If you take your time to read it, please also provide me some feedback. Was it readable, did it make any sense, did it help you? And so forth.

If its something you don't understand, don't hesitate to ask here or in that thread or in a PM/Facebook or whatever and I will see if I can help you. Good luck!