Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By HoofDaddy

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Brand new players with high levels?

Brand new players with high levels?

I have been playing Since May 2016, and I am just now a Level 7, gaining a level every session. How come there are other Level 7's that just founded their club a couple days ago?! How on earth are they doing that?? I figured I am playing the correct way and taking my time and slowly leveling up like your suppose to or am I doing it all wrong?

It's so frustrating earning my tokens and going to bid on a player (DR) that I have desperately needed for a long time, then getting outbid (Round 22+, I gave up) by a brand new player that was founded 2 days ago. HOW?!

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    He isn't a new player. You can't start from lv 7 and even if it was possible, it would be much harder (without enough money, facilities, fans or sources).
    A possible scenario I can think is that he was playing as a guest (from his mobile device) and then connected his team with a fb account.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

3.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #3
    In your threads, administrating things up!
    Quote Originally Posted by nikolgiorgos View Post
    He isn't a new player...
    That's right - he can't level up faster than once per season. You must be seeing a wrong founded date. Either a visual glitch, or like nikolgiorgos suggested the Manager probably linked to Facebook, or came back after being inactive, on the date you are seeing.

I think he just rejoined T11 after 70+ days hiatus. He has bonus 20 Tokens so...

Actually here's the truth when you rejoin T11 after 70+ days hiatus :

Your team will join a new league at the same level as the last time of your 70th consecutive day of hiatus (his club will be deleted)