Thread: Between Games

Between Games

I'm new to the game and really like the concept, but what is there to do between games? The game play seems so limited. I'm upgrading my facilities and have trained a bunch.

nothing much apart from friendly matches and watch video to collect green

Sent from my SM-A800F using Tapatalk

Rookie
    Training, looking for some good players on market, analyzing your competitions, watching ads for greens, etc

Wysłane z mojego Redmi Note 2 przy użyciu Tapatalka

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    try to find an association group
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Thank you guys. Is there a new players guide to squad building? I'd like to use tokens wisely!

Quote Originally Posted by Renarin View Post
    Thank you guys. Is there a new players guide to squad building? I'd like to use tokens wisely!
    I'll give you a run down of what I would go for. Your aim is to have 25 players who all play a useful part in your team, but chances are you won't need 25 (if you have a player at the end of the season who you have found quite useless, auction him before the season ends because at the start of the next season he will age a year and his value will go down.

Down to business.

For your striking lineup, I recommend only have 2 strikers of reasonable quality, they shouldn't be your highest quality players so don't invest too much money into them. You'll only ever need 2 strikers. You'll switch between them constantly between matches when one of them has a low condition or is injured. I personally disignate one strictly to league games and the other strictly to the cup and UCL.