Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: So, i have figured it out (i think)

So, i have figured it out (i think)

Every new update this game just add some new features that will force us to squeeze our wallets and pay some cash to buy tokens.

Usually, to be able to have the best team and to keep up with the best managers every season.

Like this new thing in the last update where you have to pay 21 tokens just to refresh the scouts list, and before by merging all levels together to make you pay more tokens per player especially the young ones.

At first i thought the game developers were just greedy and will do any silly idea just to make more money but as an app developer myself i figured out that most of top eleven users are from third world countries, so let's say even if they want to buy tokens they won't and couldn't because tokens are expensive in their local currency and i believe they can't pay online especially in foreign websites (correct me if i'm wrong).

So how this game/company will make enough money to survive when most of its 50 millions players(Android +iOS) are from countries that can't pay online to buy in game tokens and energy bars and other micro transactions ?

Well by Forcing the minority who are players from Europe usa and Canada to buy tokens. Why i said by "forcing" them, it's because every major update top eleven does these days always include a way to make the game easier for you if you spend more money . Before 3 years, this game was a real play to win,and i know that the game still make ads revenues from sponsored videos but still, the demographics matters a lot in ads revenues.

So,How did i conclude this theory ?

Here it isSo, i have figured it out (i think)-img_20170719_180106.jpg

As i said I'm an app developer and one of my apps is called Tips for top eleven , and after six months of its release here its demographics.