Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Toxcatl
  • 1 Post By USARABAT

Thread: Some newbie advices

Some newbie advices

Hi,

So, I am still kinda new in top eleven and I have some questions, for which I would be glad to have answers, if You could help me out

1. Is it good to invest in training facilities for youngsters (like youth academy) or is it just a waste of tokens, and is better to buy the players?

2. When I already have hound players with a rating of 50 (100% in my league), when i got promoted to next level league, does it make sense to train the same player again to 100% or to sell him end of the season before promotion and buy new players?

3. I have started to read something about tactics, what I generally reading everywhere is that playing on 3 Central defenders is the best way, because then the middleweight is more capable to gain possession/Correct?

4. Is it important to see the attributes of each player, or just overall + position? (I mean an overall 40 player could be a better LW because of his passing and speed skills than a overall 50 LW with week passing e.G.)

Thanks for anz advice

Byo

Quote Originally Posted by Byoboyke View Post
    Hi,

So, I am still kinda new in top eleven and I have some questions, for which I would be glad to have answers, if You could help me out

1. Is it good to invest in training facilities for youngsters (like youth academy) or is it just a waste of tokens, and is better to buy the players?

2. When I already have hound players with a rating of 50 (100% in my league), when i got promoted to next level league, does it make sense to train the same player again to 100% or to sell him end of the season before promotion and buy new players?

3. I have started to read something about tactics, what I generally reading everywhere is that playing on 3 Central defenders is the best way, because then the middleweight is more capable to gain possession/Correct?