Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Skill boost

Skill boost

Hello,

I'm new to this game, I know it's been around for some years but I just decided to play it earlier so don't mind if I was ignorant in asking this as maybe it's a misunderstanding..

As I understood that every 1 skill boost adds 4% to a random skill for the targeted player, I'm receiving multiple skill boosts from friends and though it's saying that 'x' player has gained 4% in one of his attributes but I never felt it's actually adding something to the players and yesterday I decided to screen shot all my players before receiving the skill boost to make sure but after doing so and claiming them and viewing the boosted player I saw that nothing was added to his skills.. So what I'm I missing here?

I searched in some other threads about skill boost but didn't notice anyone having the same problem..

Thank you

Did you try starting the game again?

Quote Originally Posted by Dragons186 View Post
    Did you try starting the game again?
    Do you mean just restarting the game?

Apprentice
    maybe it kicks in on next game played?
    but I don't see option to target specific player? how do you do that?

Quote Originally Posted by sasha m View Post
    maybe it kicks in on next game played?
    but I don't see option to target specific player? how do you do that?
    If it's after the next game how would you know that his upgrade was of skill boost or gaining skills by playing a match??
    And there isn't option to target a specific player as I know this was before.. But it's just by seeing who was the benefited player when you claim the boost (it shows in the upper corner)

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by Ramicoo View Post
    If it's after the next game how would you know that his upgrade was of skill boost or gaining skills by playing a match??
    well, my most talented player gain 3-4 % in average match. 6% if he is MoM. when they gain 6-10 it must be something else..