Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Overpowered Players

Overpowered Players

How do some players get so ridiculously far ahead of others in their league who are the same level as them? There is one in my league who's stats are 18% higher than the next in the league. Is this down to skill or merely pay to win? Im curious as it really spoils the enjoyment of the game for me. Ive come across this more than once since I started playing T11. Maybe all those who are so inclined could have a league of their own 😐
    samreo likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy J Hale View Post
    How do some players get so ridiculously far ahead of others in their league who are the same level as them? There is one in my league who's stats are 18% higher than the next in the league. Is this down to skill or merely pay to win? Im curious as it really spoils the enjoyment of the game for me. Ive come across this more than once since I started playing T11. Maybe all those who are so inclined could have a league of their own
    Why if you buy tokens you can bild a high rated squad if you do not than you dont complain about that

Verstuurd vanaf mijn SM-G935F met Tapatalk

Apprentice
    Not everyone have money to spend into a game,but money and tokens are not always important,with the good tactic and formation you can win.
    I won 2 leagues playing against +20/30 opps,so just believe it and go for it.
    SEASON => 75
    LEAGUE WON => 36 ; 2ND place => 5 ; 3RD place => 5
    CL WON => 20 ; 2ND place => 6 ; 3RD place =>6
    SUPE LIGUE WON => 2
    CUP WON => 14 ; 2ND place => 6 ; 3RD place => 6
    SUPERCUP => 1

Quote Originally Posted by scalle View Post
    Not everyone have money to spend into a game,but money and tokens are not always important,with the good tactic and formation you can win.
    I won 2 leagues playing against +20/30 opps,so just believe it and go for it.