Page 24 of 55 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast
Like Tree162Likes

Thread: Season 124 - Are you ready?

Quote Originally Posted by FmFm View Post
    That's super high. I am a newbie too, so I can't comment on that, but I'm on level 7 and my training level is 34. You said your level 2, so training level 43 is way too high

Sent from my MI 8 Lite using Tapatalk
    I really don’t train that much. It’s just once a day all players till I can’t train no more. And I use up all the greens from watching vids and mass train all till red again every few days.

Despite having such a high training level. My team quality is really low compared to some of the screenshots here. Last season, I almost hit 70 percent and this season is even worse with the 20 percent deduction. It’s probably cause I do mass training and use greens to refill the entire team which has rather old players.

Somehow my team can still win. I might be weak but my opponents are totally inactive and weak! Maybe I am Low level

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by Sillybq View Post
    Despite having such a high training level. My team quality is really low compared to some of the screenshots here. Last season, I almost hit 70 percent and this season is even worse with the 20 percent deduction. It’s probably cause I do mass training and use greens to refill the entire team which has rather old players.

Somehow my team can still win. I might be weak but my opponents are totally inactive and weak! Maybe I am Low level
    I hit around 100% each season, that’d because I am a sweat (try hard) and spend a lot of time looking for the appropriate players.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Max McClean View Post
    I hit around 100% each season, that’d because I am a sweat (try hard) and spend a lot of time looking for the appropriate players.