Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Ok THAT’S IT GAME OVER

Max

Ok THAT’S IT GAME OVER

I have decided to quit today, I started playing on March 3rd 2017 and Stopped Todayon my 3rd and final account.

Reasons For Quitting

Positives outweigh Negatives
    Kind of boring
    I have more important things to do.
    Trolls (got one today)

I call it quits, I have sold all of my players and my team is 44% so I will not be rebuilding. I did a fantastic job rebuilding my team and getting the league title.

I also hate scouring the transfer market for hours at a time looking for players.

I also am not willing to spend 25 minutes watching ads for crappy games to gain boosters (it’s like a chore to me now). 40 ads a day is mental.

Also don’t forget the injury epidemic, where you get 7 injuries in a row. (I can understand when it happens sometimes because players get injured in real life but they do not every day.

I have won everything so It is time to quit.

Thanks to Nik for his Guides

Thanks to Khris for the 50 tokens & the forum World Cup (I got battered but it was great fun and I got to talk to new people on the forum) .

Thanks to Milpol for support in matches Same goes for Super Dunk and LianJaoTaki FC (sorry I can’t remember your forum name) Super Dunk as well for support, Khris, Nik again, Chang Ahui and many others, too many to list here.

I will stay on the forum to answer on urease such as questions but I might not be as active.

I know I did a similar thing a month ago but I am done this time.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Max

Ok THAT’S IT GAME OVER

Unfortunately, today I will leave the forum too for around a year, it is not because of anyone, you were all great, I want a break form all the madness, I left them game eight days ago after playing the game in stints for nearly 3 years, I decided that I would leave here too to forget about the game completely, I want to move on and I will never come back.