Page 4 of 61 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast
Like Tree127Likes

Thread: Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!

Quote Originally Posted by LaurMMA View Post
    Total shots 6
    Shots on target 7

Very wierd, maybe some bug, open a ticket at support@nordeus.eu
    thats right, i just noticed right now. already sent the ticket

Wtf ??

Yesterday
    Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!-1-1.jpg

Today
    Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!-2-2.jpg

Offensive, Mix passing, down the flanks.
    Everytime it works against 4-4-2...

Angry

Well I'm pretty new to top eleven but won the first league with ease 20-3-3 (Win/Draw/Loss) Now I'm in the second Season. Read all the tuts i could find here. I was using 3-5-2 nearly all the time. Now I#m encountering Problems i have by far the best team in the league with an overall quality of 25,6. Now i'm trying to play the game, which means adepting my formation to the opponents formation. But now i'm out of the cup against Bot Robot. Home 0-1, Away 1-1. Well as i said i'm quite a noob and i dont have any tokens i had alot thru serveys but now they all gone. I DON'T have any Defensive Midfileders in my roster, i know it's a shame, but i will not be able to afford any so soon. But i'm using zonal marking to make up for it. Now I'm in CL quarter finals und today i had my home match and it was a draw 1-1. Here are the pics.

Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!-unbenannt.jpg
    Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!-unbenannt2.jpg
    Unsatisfactory result - POST HERE!-unbenannt3.jpg

Seems like my players are got to lazy for somekinda reason. 11 attempts on Traget but only 1 Goal? 9% accuracy i usually have an accuracy of at least 30%. Williams has perfromance rating of 4 WTF? Also the new GK is not keeping no balls at all overall rating in the last 5 games is 5

I'm expecting him to play the same formation again when he's playing home, so what should i change?