Page 2 of 49 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Like Tree218Likes

Thread: Season 130 - Are you ready?

I finished the lvl 3 and I had the Undefeated to all organisations. The quartable is here. Next season the same target and up the quality of player's

My football association has advanced to a higher league. My colleagues got tokens for it and I didn't! Why?

What have you learned from last season?

I power trained in knowledge using this website, I know a lot more about best ways to train, looking for fast trainers, how to read opponents tactics during the game, how to put my team in the best position in the start for a new season so i'm not overwhelmed with so many good teams like whats happened to me in the past!

Where did you place last season?

Man, its my first time using this site and i've won the quadruple, my team naturally went to above 110+ overall this season due to fast trainers. I've only won the double previously to using this site (currently in season 33) (I also went undefeated in the league/CL/CUP) =]

Are you participating in the Association's Cup?

No, not messing around with Associations yet, just having fun trying to win trophies at the moment

What are your achievements with your Club and FA?

Undefeated season and Quadruple

What's your current level?

What's your budget for this season?

1.6B

Who do you want to replace?

I need of signing a fast training AML! everyone else dont matter much as I will be selling them end of season (GK/DL/MC)

What are your goals for this season?

Just try win as much trophies as I can, a quadraple is unlikely again.. but 1 trophy in something is the goal! And possibly a top scorer award

What's your training level?

Which will be your main formation?

4-1-2-2-1

Best of luck alll <3

Max