Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Fast trainers?

Fast trainers?

Hello everybody,

I just started playing top eleven for a few weeks and I’m really digging it, loving the way I can manage my own team.

I’ve seen topics about fast trainers, but for me it’s all abracadabra..
    Now this season and maybe next I don’t really need to invest big time or something, but I would hate it if I wasted money or tokens or greens with the wrong players.

I already recognized that I made several mistakes(**** happens), but I would like to make a good team and have a ‘game plan’.

Can somebody help me with explaining how I recognize a fast trainer in simple language and when to get them etc?

Thanks a lot!
    chukwurauche4 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Jonna0113 View Post
    Hello everybody,

I just started playing top eleven for a few weeks and I’m really digging it, loving the way I can manage my own team.

I’ve seen topics about fast trainers, but for me it’s all abracadabra..
    Now this season and maybe next I don’t really need to invest big time or something, but I would hate it if I wasted money or tokens or greens with the wrong players.

I already recognized that I made several mistakes(**** happens), but I would like to make a good team and have a ‘game plan’.

Can somebody help me with explaining how I recognize a fast trainer in simple language and when to get them etc?

Thanks a lot!
    To do fast training player you must have a lot a green pack ,then choose a player that tou eant to train put this skill and good luck

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks a lot man, I don’t have a lot of them actually, and I’m not intrested in spending real money, just watch those commercials every day..
    So actually it might be smart to start with only 1 18 years old player and train the living crap out of the boy? Just to see what it’s gonna cost me.
    So he has to be 18 yo and the quality doesn’t matter?

Apprentice