Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Disgusted of the game

Disgusted of the game

Hello there,

so what's the story, I've been playing regularly at top eleven since like 3 years...almost every day. Had to suffer all those miserable tankers, all those 8 stars teams when u have max 4 stars...etc...all those kind of funny things. I'll also mention the championship making, pure non-sense, I often ends up being the only team with an average of 50% when everyone else got like 80%+ in their team, so I end up having a pathetic season.
    Just to mention the kind of players that disgusts you from the game, 2 seasons ago I had a guy with all players having 7-stars or more. He of course destroyed the league, due to only having to face 5 stars max or less. The last day of the season he sold all players so that he gets matched with low players again. What's even the challenge in doing that ? How is his life ? Who can be pathetic enough to do that and abuse a system this way ? Pathetic.

But this season is probably the last time i'll ever play, except if it's a bug, but I really wonder. I had to work a lot this season, so actually I didn't play for like 2 weeks. At the start of the season I had 1.65B money, which, if im not mistaken, is equal to 165 000 000 000. I don't remember the exact amount, but it was something around that. It never stopped increasing for like 12 seasons. Im level 54. Now I reconnect, and what mess do I find ? I have -66M money, and 3 of my players, including my only GK + one of my best players got sold to block the bankrupt. Then, of course, I just watch my finances, and all i see is :

Season :

+ 1.47B,
    - 1.57B