Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Thread: How can NORDEUS keep allowing hackers like this to ruin their game?

Angry How can NORDEUS keep allowing hackers like this to ruin their game?

I am getting really sick of blatant hackers that ruin the game for everyone else. I am fully aware that this game has a function to pay for better players and I have been playing the game for over 7 years in two seperate terms. But this problem is getting worse for every season and we all know that there are hacks out there giving players rediculous amount of tokens.

For example the top team in my league started out this season at 140% average for his team. Now his average value is 180%. To increase all 11 players from 140 to 180 it takes about 1200 - 1300 tokens. So on average he has spent 12.000 tokens in a week. This equals about 1500 USD. But to be honest he even has a few substitutes on 180% as well.

How can NORDEUS keep allowing hackers like this to ruin their game?-sk%C3%A4rmklipp-1.jpg
    How can NORDEUS keep allowing hackers like this to ruin their game?-sk%C3%A4rmklipp-2.jpg

I have reported blatant cheaters to NORDEUS before but always got the report back that they would investigate it, but the players always played on and no actions were filed against the hackers. Since you dont take this problem seriously this will keep growing and if the top of the season is always filled with hackers and at best you can manage is about third or worse with a top klass team with the rest of the league lower rated then you but you still have +50% of rating to the top players the there is something seriously wrong.

How many others out there keep seeing these +180% teams on each and every season.
    NORDEUS has opened the pandora box by not taking a stand against the hackers and now they are in control of the game.