Have you tried using another device? A PC or tablet?
If you go into settings you can apply to have your account deleted. Or you can just uninstall the app (but your team will remain active). You can also give your account to a friend (but not easy if linked to Google or Facebook). Selling accounts is not allowed though.


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

Reply With Quote