Like Tree13Likes
  • 5 Post By Highlife
  • 1 Post By Awe Imoleayo Peter
  • 1 Post By Ποσιδονας
  • 3 Post By dave1311
  • 2 Post By SuperDunk
  • 1 Post By Jernet

Thread: Why is this forum dead? Have players left the game in such large numbers?

Why is this forum dead? Have players left the game in such large numbers?

I have been playing top eleven for 9 years now and in the past (2016-2021) and even before this time the forum was sprawling with members and there was constant activity. Right now however it seems like this forum is flat dead. I bet this post will be hardly read by around 8-9 people. Why has this happened?

Hahaha.... I came back to the game thinking I could get on here and catch up only to find it's dry🥹

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    khris likes this.

Addicted
    Sadly it's died. Ten years ago it was buzzing with activity and was a great read but now nothing.

The forum is dead because the game is dead.
    It's only about paying money for contests and mini games.
    At least half of the teams in Leagues are abandoned teams.
    Only some population from countries like Turkey, Indonesia, Vietnam remain to support the game.
    vinim likes this.

Yes, between 2013-2018 the forum was a hive of activity. The Admins engaged with the Community and it was a good source of information, discussion and debate. It even got a bit feisty at times. Nowadays there isn't much information coming via the forum, we only see it via T11 website or FB. And of course the amount of T11 groups on FB is a factor. Us Mods have tried to keep engaged and pushed for dialogue but it's not happening. As such disillusionment is now rife. My main gripe and something I've pushed for many times was to put the forum at the front of the game, not buried at the bottom of the Community Section. As such, most new Managers don't even know it exists. The game sure is not what it was.

Sent from my CPH2449 using Tapatalk
    Jernet, arthurknows and Altiplano like this.