Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Strong player but low statistics?

Question Strong player but low statistics?

Hey fellow managers hope u'r all doing great, i'm a level 2 manager
    and i've got these 2 high quality players but they have low statistics/form so i was wondering why,
    first player is (DMR, MR)
    Quality: 30
    stats: 6-7-7-7-7 in league
    4-6-7 in cup
    7-5-6 in champions league
    played 12 games in total scored 0 goals and assisted 0.

sometimes i played him as MR with red arrows and sometimes as DMR

other player is (MC)

Quality: 28
    Stats: 7-7-8-6-7 in League
    5-7-6-7 in cup
    6-5-6-7 in champions league
    Played 17 games in total scored 5 goals only and assisted 0.

mostly play him as MC with red arrows.

both players growth is Average.

And i have much lower players in terms of quality but their statistics are like 7-8-9-8-8-9 and they score goals and assist,
    even my DMC and DML have more assists and goals than them.

So i was wondering why is this happening?
    Thank you.
    Last edited by mmmerz; 06-15-2013 at 07:34 PM.

They both look about average form wise to me...most of my players average 6 - 8...

I'm only Level three so i could well be wrong...perhaps a more experienced forum member could better answer your question...
    JKLM FC...

L1- L- 4th/C -Prelim's...
    L2- L- 3rd/CL- Winner/C- SF's...
    L3- L- 2nd/CL- QF's/C- QF's...
    L4- L- 1st/CL- (Og)/C- Playoffs...

W.B.A......BOING BOING!!!...

hey jklm_37 Thanx for your reply, and yeah they are pretty average and that's the problem actually =P

they are the strongest in my team and stronger than 90% of the opponents and they perform average on a good day and below average mostly + players weaker than them quality and value wise perform the same and some do better

so i was wondering why =)

And yeah i'm on level 2 now which makes the first one on scout level and the 2nd one exellent for my level.
    Last edited by mmmerz; 06-16-2013 at 03:10 AM.