Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213
Like Tree132Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Hidden Achievements

Quote Originally Posted by Pravoslavac View Post
    Are those achievements still actual?
    Yep, only the stubborn one don't exist

I'm gonna move this thread to the guides forum.

Quote Originally Posted by khris View Post
    Yep, only the stubborn one don't exist
    I achieved that already. Need few other.

Hey guys,

I didn't want to start a new thread and this one popped up when I search for some information on hidden achievements.

I am kind of new to the game (3rd season). However, I already tried to unlock two HA - "Benefactor" and "Tireless" - needless to say, I got neither of them.

I have sent official Borrusia Dortmund jersey to a friend. Frankly, I got it from special sponsor last season, so I don't know if it counts. It is usually suggested you need to buy official items in the shop.
    Also, I have played 6 friendlies arranged by me today. Do these friendly matches need to be played against same opponent or something?

Now, I am kind of reluctant to try to unlock some of the more "expensive" achievements (like "Poker face").

Basically, my questiion is - am I bugged or did I do something wrong?

Rookie
    Was the Tireless Achievement removed?
    Sorry for opening new accounts. I forgot my old’s password.

May someone who has achieved all share the complete list hidden achievements excluding the currently unachievable ones?
    Pravoslavac likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by jartin View Post
    Hey guys,

I didn't want to start a new thread and this one popped up when I search for some information on hidden achievements.

I am kind of new to the game (3rd season). However, I already tried to unlock two HA - "Benefactor" and "Tireless" - needless to say, I got neither of them.