Thread: Official join my association!

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by WonderWander_YT View Post
    I'm level 8 Daily player
    Won Cup & League last season
    Sold all except 4 players. So low % now, Should be around 100 in a week
    Looking for active league Gold 1
    Hi,

My name is Nikhil and I am the Manager of Scorpions United. I was a part of a Platinum Association for many months and I have been playing this game for close to 7 years. Me and a few of my mates have decided to start a brand new All Star Association.. We already have 3 star members who have joined us.

Its the start of the season we are already at 103%, 107% and 117% respectively.

Incase you are looking for a new challenge then please send a message or request for us to review and add you.

We would require you to login daily and train/upgrade your team and be present for majority of matches to support your fellow teammates.

Association name - Phoenix Fire

Association code - IGL7KF

Please find a screenshot of our association

Cheers !!

Sent from my GM1901 using Tapatalk

Hi

I am level 16, my team quality is 100% . Looking for plat or Gold 1 association
    nikhilgemroy likes this.

Plat Association looking for 1 member. Required to do training bonus and expected to show up to all games and be around or above 100% by first week as well as adjust ticket prices to achieve max attendance. We speak English and Thai, not that we socialize. Matches are played at 4 PM GMT. Decision will be within a day or two from now.

World Class Confederation
    TAG: #4DF3MZ

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by Epic10 View Post
    Hi

I am level 16, my team quality is 100% . Looking for plat or Gold 1 association
    Hi,