- 
	
	
		
		
			
				
				
				
					Penalty Bug???
				
					
						
							Hello guys,
 
 Is it even possible? The guy just assisted his own penalty. And what about the two yellow cards on the same minute? Is it possible or is it a bug?
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
- 
	
	
		
			
			
				Spanish Forum Moderator
			
			
			
			
			
			
				  
 
					    
				 
 
			
				
				
						
						
				
					
						
							The assistant of a penalty, is, who recived the foul inside the area and provoked the penalty, so in this case, An Nizar, recived the foul and scored.
 About the 2 yellows, yes, is posible that in the same minute, a long action occurs, and in same minute there's a foul with card and then, another, is like when there are 2 corners  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
- 
	
	
		
		
			
				
				
						
						
							
						
				
					
						
							Assist on a penalty or free kick can also mean An Nizar put in his own rebound - a shot flying off the post headed back in, for example.
 
 Just for fun video, this would make everyone ask about a bug https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8teyYg0ieN0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
		
		
			
				 Posting Permissions
				Posting Permissions
			
			
				
	
		- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-  
Forum Rules