Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Maxraf
  • 1 Post By Taliyah25
  • 1 Post By RaiKo

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Lag on web again

Lag on web again

I don't know why this post: https://forum.topeleven.com/bugs-tec...0-lag-web.html got closed like it is solved. I just started playing on mobile since this bug because I have no lag, but for real, this keeps happening. Even at the last pages of the thread people were having the issue.
    So, I know it isn't anything like cookies or similar because it happens every time, on every browser. It can't be a thing from cookies if I have a recent installed browser, with almost 0 use, no account, etc...
    Chrome, Edge, Firefox and Brave gets 80% CPU only with top eleven. Not even with 5 streams open and downloads I get that CPU usage.

As I said, I didn't post anything because I moved to android top eleven, but if I want to play on browser, is literally impossible. If someone has had the same poblem even after the patch, could help me? Thanks!

P.S: English isn't my native language, sorry If I sound strange/rude.

Rookie
    Just try again with clearing cache and cookies, really bad lag on web chrome.. AGAIN AND AGAIN??

Saying AGAIN: Please do not update game without testing..

Rookie
    Another update and the web lag is back. All computing resources sucked into the Top Eleven programming black hole
    Mete Demirel likes this.

This doesn't sound too odd for me. After all, it's just a mobile game "optimized" for desktop. I get the same lag with any other products under the same condition.

Addicted
    Playing Top Eleven on web browser is unstable now. Lags are back after the last update.

https://forum.topeleven.com/bugs-tec...0-lag-web.html

6.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #6
    Administrator
    Quote Originally Posted by RaiKo View Post
    Playing Top Eleven on web browser is unstable now. Lags are back after the last update.