Page 1 of 24 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree42Likes

Thread: How to Win Against Any Formation II

How to Win Against Any Formation II

deleted due to trolls.
    Last edited by July Fourth; 12-09-2013 at 10:43 PM.
    Ljepoje, Carlitos, marc31 and 27 others like this.
    *Retired From Top Eleven*

Good start! I suggest to add variabilities into team orders for a)weaker or b)stronger opponent. :]
    Joseph Survivor likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Morgan O'Bree View Post
    Good start! I suggest to add variabilities into team orders for a)weaker or b)stronger opponent. :]
    Ughhh... Thats gonna take too long you know... I am just trying to restore the original thread that all that info got deleted. I'm no expert on formations and I'm not a big fan of giving out advice on how to counter every single formation. I'm just doing the basics here.

GREAT JOB --> July Fourth
    With this interesting topic, you have helped thousand of people especially Newbie like me
    If possible I think you should put more formation to complete the picture.

OR, you should guide people the basic to counter such as if you see a formation do not play ML/MR and AML or AMR you should attack flank, if you see they have real MC such as wide diamond formation you should put more MC and attack middle. If you see enemy has only 1 ST you only need 3 DC and if you see AMR,AMC,AML you should have DMC to counter...etc.

I think it is best you give people a fishing rod instead of a fish, so that in the future they know how to fish by themselves instead of crying and asking all the time

Cheers mate.
    July Fourth likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by singaboy View Post
    GREAT JOB --> July Fourth
    With this interesting topic, you have helped thousand of people especially Newbie like me
    If possible I think you should put more formation to complete the picture.