Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: 4-1-3-2 how to play against it?

4-1-3-2 how to play against it?

I'm against a 4-1-3-2 in the cup.. I'm above him in terms of sher player quality.. yet the first match I got a 3-3 (and I was
    playing at home) while playing a 3-2w-3-2 against it...

His formation is basically

----ST------ST----
    ----MC-MC-MC----
    -------DMC------
    DL-DC----DC-DR

I'm Thinking of playing against it a 3-1-3-2w-1
    ---------ST----------
    ------------------AMR
    ML-MC-MC-MC-----
    --------DMC---------
    -----DC-DC-DC-----

But i'm not that sure (I do not have a AML to play on the left side)... Is this gonna be fine? What are your suggestions? Also what are the suggested tactics to use? What about arrows?

I was thinking red arrows for hte ML and AMR and blue arrows for the 3 DC...
    And again I was thinking Normal, on the 2 sides, own half, normal, mixed, zonal

I'm still a noob so suggestions are highly accepted..
    Buffs Mad likes this.

Apprentice
    4-5-1 v, 3-5-2 v, 4-2-3w-1 can do all a good Job. it s up to you! i dont know your Team or your Players. Select your best Players in a squad. please tell me your Formation that you wanna choose and i will help you with orders.
    Buffs Mad likes this.
    http://forum.topeleven.com/formation...e-4-4-2-a.html

Currently Season 46, LVL 42

My Team

well the game went on with the formation I chose above.. I discovered this forum too late >.< and I ended up with a 0-0 (and going out of the cup) guess it's all experience gained... BUT I have some new questions!! I'm up against one of those I'm fightning against for the spot 1...

My current team is this one... (and also this is the formation I set for tomorrow's match)
    4-1-3-2 how to play against it?-team.jpg

My enemy is this one
    4-1-3-2 how to play against it?-enemy-team.jpg
    which plays a 4-2(mc)-2-2

What do you suggest to play? Also how do you choose which formation/tactic/arrow usage is best?