Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree25Likes

Thread: And I state yet again.. Fixtures timing for far (from Europe) folks blows.

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar

And I state yet again.. Fixtures timing for far (from Europe) folks blows.

I see so few Americans on my server, and of the two I started playing with from invite, one has quit. One of the reasons is the stupid fixtures time for people in the US, especially the West.

Here's the fixtures from one for my teams:

And I state yet again.. Fixtures timing for far (from Europe) folks blows.-really-stupid-timings.jpg

Anybody in Europe get a Cup, CL and League match on the same calendar day? How about days with no matches at all?

It is REALLY frustrating to be so discriminated against, and let me tell you that is what it feels like.
    Above is a team I only farm T and boosters sometimes, so cannot really afford to change eight match times a season. It *really* isn't fair.

Ok.. whining over..

But folks from Austral/Asia and US with this problem know where I am coming from on this.
    Please chime in with your thoughts.. and if others also have this issue.
    Last edited by Cat Harrison; 07-19-2015 at 08:50 AM. Reason: typos
    Expressed above is my own opinion. Your results may vary.
    ▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB
    < ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Famous
    Your fixture is always crazy. I feel sad for you.

I am from Hong Kong, South East Asia. Most of my fixtures are arranged from morning (just after season day beginning) to around 6 p.m. Sometimes there are matches at night. But I rarely have a match after midnight. Three matches on same calendar day is very rare.

As I estimate, about 50%, 40%, 10% of my opponents are from Asia, Europe, and other countries respectively.