Like Tree6Likes
  • 5 Post By khris
  • 1 Post By cookizzz

Thread: Khris Summah Compilation

Khris Summah Compilation

Lets try to do a compilation of the list of posible suggestions to improve the game in a short term future.

1- Recomendations have a guy working that when recommend is stuck.
    Man, every time I login and see recomendations I only see ST's.
    Some see GK's. MC's or so.

This poor bored man can suggest new players to sub' the older playerrs of our team for example, too... this need improvement.

2- Friendlies should face % vs % so our friend that started the game in L1 can face us been level 50 in same conditions.

3- Cup per level or facing % vs %

I started playing T11 in 2011, august so 5 years before and we know that, if I play in a +4LV cup, their 5* are 9* for me.
    Have no sense and should be changed.

4- CL per level giving a CL spot to the 5th to complete the draws or % vs %.

5- Competitive Leagues spreading teams not per Q. this is really absurd, because as some of us said, the improvement of our team using tokens have null effect if, I waste 500T to have a better team and then the system put me with same Q teams.

THIS IS ANNOYING

6- Academy should be improved.

7- Job centre now locked in level 101 Dalmatas should be open again, as we needed lot of time to see this option as reality and managers ask for it.

8- Rankings per server. Players wanna know were they are. The most successful games, are simple games, that allow players to see where they are inside the comunity. Now you win and win, but, you don't know where you are.

9- Individual awards should be saved, maybe as a new achievements to unlock, but, people want it so much and I really hopw that will have the name of the players I had 30 seasons ago graven.

10- Buildings should be now more developed, we need news in this area.