Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By RamiX
  • 1 Post By Poker-32

Thread: Historical statistics

Historical statistics

Hi,
    this is my first time posting at your forum, i must say i enjoy top eleven so much and play it daily.
    i have some improvement suggestions,
    i think you should give more historical statistics in many fields, for example, player historical stats such as games played, goals, marks. displayed on a graph.
    also, you should give a team vs team historical graph, for example historical results between me and the team i'm looking at.
    another suggestion is to show the love statistics/mark of each player during the game, so we can know who we need to change.
    i guess your experts or other users here can suggest more effective statistics to add, i think (as a football fan) this is very important details the can make this game event more real.
    i hope you consider this suggestion seriously and i'm aware to it's technical complexity.
    YuLs likes this.

You only can see the stats of the present league. If you want to see your previously stats of your players, make a screenshot before season ends.
    Therefore, you can't see historical stats from players you want to buy.

This one isn't inmplanted in this game. Don't know if this would be a future update, but for now it isn't available!
    But you're not the only one who want this
    YuLs likes this.
    Playing with team: Oranje

i know i can't do that, this is an improvement suggestion

Quote Originally Posted by RamiX View Post
    i know i can't do that, this is an improvement suggestion
    Yes, I noticed. Sorry for the misunderstanding.
    What I want to say is that there are more threads about updates were historical stats must be included.
    It's a good one in my opinion!
    Playing with team: Oranje

Addicted
    Quote Originally Posted by RamiX View Post
    Hi,