Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Manuel_81

Thread: End of 24h obligation on daily videos

Rookie

End of 24h obligation on daily videos

As a manager myself, I think removing the obligation of 24h in the daily videos is a great idea.

Many people ask the same, when will nordeus satisfy this desire to the managers?

Putting daily videos without this obligation?

Quote Originally Posted by Manuel_81 View Post
    As a manager myself, I think removing the obligation of 24h in the daily videos is a great idea.

Many people ask the same, when will nordeus satisfy this desire to the managers?

Putting daily videos without this obligation?
    Server maintenance should restart the availability...

Rookie
    I know, Kris...

But a person works all day, comes home tired and sometimes I lose the daily videos......

If didn't have this "obligation" a person could see at any time, understand??

Yeah, most of us prefer the old format where server maintenance resets availability. The 24 hour rule just means we miss out on some vids and they earn less. But having said that, the 24 hour rule beats having fewer vids per day. Not sure if advertisers are behind these restrictions.

Dreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by khris View Post
    Server maintenance should restart the availability...
    agree that they should reset with daily server reset. lost 50 rest pack already this season lol

Rookie
    One day starts at 00:00 and ends at 23:59, right??
    Why don't 25+15 videos appear every day at 00:00 when the day starts?
    And this idea for everyone...
    For those who work like me, I won't wake up at 01:00 in the morning, or 02:00 or 03:00 to see the videos....
    I start working every day from 07:20 until 19:00... I get home at 20:00 very tired, sometimes loses the daily videos because of the 24:00 obligation.... I need to rest after a day of work....

If it is without this obligation, no one loses the videos and could see all the videos at a time that suits us....