Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Skill points required to next star

Lightbulb Skill points required to next star

Dear Top Eleven Managers, I am new to this game and I have only minimal knowledge about this game.
    One of the most annoying thing is, while you are trying to train your players, you have to calculate how many skills points are required in order for you to achieve the next star. I encountered this situation many times since the start of the game, luckily, I am free enough to spend 8 minutes to make an Excel for everyone to save time while having such situation. In my opinion, it is user-friendly enough for everyone to use it, I will try to make different languages excels in the future and everyone may use it in the future.

Here is the link to the Excel: Top Eleven - Online Spreadsheets - EditGrid

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or suggestions(such as suggesting a better platform for me to upload the excel etc.)

P.S. I really don't have much time to beautify the excel, sorry for that.

Cheers!

GMT+8 June 25 02:22 I've found out that during peak-hours, it is hard to use the excel as after typing the data, it will be automatically saved which will affect other users, I've tried to add 2 more sheets which may hopefully ease the problem. Anyone please suggest other platform which would not auto-save the data inputted. Many thanks!
    Last edited by Calvin Tong; 06-24-2013 at 07:25 PM.

Rookie
    awesome tools dude !! thx

Btw, if you could add the calculation to the next quality that would be great cause many of us are focus on that too )
    shwanko07 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by onstyle View Post
    awesome tools dude !! thx

Btw, if you could add the calculation to the next quality that would be great cause many of us are focus on that too )
    Thank you for the suggestion, I'll try to make it right away=]

Done! Please try the newest version

Rookie