Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Without improvement this game is getting boring

Without improvement this game is getting boring

Hello to everyone,

I have been playing Top Eleven for over 2 years, currently being at level 28 (quite an achievement considering that i never bought any token). But still I could not see any big improvement in the last seasons. And i ecourage you to list any, if they come up to your mind. Negotiation system, match statistics, supporting friends...is that all we got in the last year? What bothers me the most is that we usually come with lot of ideas and suggestions in this site, but i barely see them implemented, and, if it happens, it takes forever. So what should motivate me keeping on playing season after season if the game is always the same?

Addicted
    Would like to see GK stats. Goals conceded, saves, save percentage would be nice.
    SimplySimon and Maranwe like this.

Well there is a proper thread for posting suggestions, my main point here was that, even if we keep on coming with suggestions and new ideas, and discuss them with the developers, nothing has changed in a very long time. In my case I play for free, so I could just stop playing from one day to another if it gets too boring without loosing anything, but players investing real money in the game must not be very happy about it. Just my opinion.

Pro
    agreed with you, company seems unwilling to make changes or very slow with them. It seems that customer retention is not much of a focus for them but rather customer acquisition which will dry out at some point.
    ppturano likes this.