
Originally Posted by
flatthg
True, you got the same here, under Settings -> My Settings -> Attachment but without preview. I hate to see dead links, if someone drop's all his images from a freebee Service those are lost in the Posting here, if he store them here they stay. Hope I could make clear what I mean my friend ;-)