Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By jerboy

Thread: Skill points

Skill points

Hello!
    I am quite new to this game. Maybe someone with more experience could explain me how to distribute skill points to different playing positions. Or how good is the auto distributor, would like to get maximum out of my training sessions.
    Cheers!

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    I'm not using auto-assign. Best way is to add them on their profile (for exemple to defenders on defence) to midfielders and attackers on attack, thats my opinion.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

i have tendency to assign attack attributes to strikers, balanced attributes to defenders and midfielders, and defensive attributes to goalkeepers. i don't think it's a good idea to just focus on defensive attributes to defenders since some of their basic attacking attributes will suffer, like passing the ball. some of the defenders also have tendency to cross and shoot from outside the area and attacking attributes will help them getting goals or assists. i notice that when defenders shoot from outside the area, the one who will block it are opposition's attackers. if the attackers do not have good defensive quality, then it all depends on the goalkeeper. so, i think balancing attributes on defenders also increasing probability of goals. that's what i think. please correct me if i'm wrong..

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Like I said is my opinion because I'm getting only high top players and for exemple if I have a defender who need 1 point to defence, 1 to attack and one on psyhical and fizic condition is normal to assign only points to defence on a defenders, because still he will have enough points to attack even as defender.

Like I said in my topic, everything depend from a team to an other one.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook