Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: League System

League System

So Ive been playing this game for 8 or 9 months now and have overall been enjoying it..... but i'm starting to see the odd thing that either doesnt make sense...... or instead worryingly does make sense in a negative way.

If the top 7 in each league become promoted, then which is the very top league in the pyramid league system? ... and if more and more people join at the bottom of the league system and push their way up shouldn't that top league end up needing to be 'promoted'?

As a manager who potentially may buy credits etc I need to know what the incentive is......

On my way up the leagues i've obviously seen many teams....... some are clearly real and managed.... others have clearly been deserted and are manned by bots................ but there seems to be a large amount with conflicting info between name, country & photo.......... are the game servers making managers up and inserting them in higher leagues?
    Last edited by Matt Beaton; 02-11-2014 at 01:52 PM.

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt Beaton View Post
    So Ive been playing this game for 8 or 9 months now and have overall been enjoying it..... but i'm starting to see the odd thing that either doesnt make sense...... or instead worryingly does make sense in a negative way.

If the top 8 in each league become promoted, then which is the very top league in the pyramid league system? ... and if more and more people join at the bottom of the league system and push their way up shouldn't that top league end up needing to be 'promoted'?

As a manager who potentially may buy credits etc I need to know what the incentive is......