Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By Maxtax
  • 1 Post By gogs67
  • 1 Post By khris

Thread: How do people get to an 8*player??

How do people get to an 8*player??

Hi, I am a level 14 manager, and in the last 2 seasons have begun to notice teams in my league having 8* players, now even if I tried to use personal trainer on my 7* player it would cost around 500 tokens, so how have teams who started this season for example with three 7* players and some 6* players, got them to 8* and 7* in the space of a day? There are two teams in my league now that have 8* players and last season didn't even have a 6*!!! Also why is there a level 15 manager in my league?? Cheers guys!

Using green packs and power training to get 8* players is achievable normally in some days. Now regarding the space of 1 day in order of a 6* to be 8* the only i can think about is using personal trainer.

i guess Level 15 manager quality was closer to L14 average Q and in the same time maybe to fill an empty place in the League when there are not enough teams of L14.
    TEAM'S ACHIEVEMENTS(Est.10.5.2011) Season 47/Level ?/League 40
    24 Leagues, 13 Champion Leagues, 6 Cups, 1 Treble.

Famous
    I'm level 9 playing in a league with a few level 10 players so my available 'scouts' are 7*. Get a few of them a few skill points off 8*, train them up and there you go.
    Cat Harrison likes this.

I have never senn people with 8 stars players in my league. only in higher leagues :P

I had Marc Overmars with 8* (^-^) because I won 2 league levels, and had a scout list of 7* so, easy :P

Quote Originally Posted by Maxtax View Post
    Using green packs and power training to get 8* players is achievable normally in some days. Now regarding the space of 1 day in order of a 6* to be 8* the only i can think about is using personal trainer.

i guess Level 15 manager quality was closer to L14 average Q and in the same time maybe to fill an empty place in the League when there are not enough teams of L14.