Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Celtic
  • 1 Post By russ2000_uk

Thread: Changing Game Time Questions

Rookie

Changing Game Time Questions

I have never used the game time change option before. I would like to please ask a couple questions and make sure I know what I am doing before I spend tokens or mess up my schedule. And also to complain about my schedule.

I have an upcoming home game that starts at 5:52PM on Friday. If I attempt to change the game time, I get a range of times starting at 21:30 and ending at 18:34. Question 1: Does this mean that I can change the time from 5:52PM to 9:30PM on Friday or 6:34PM on Saturday or anytime in between?