Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Cat Harrison

Thread: The Power of Invisibility! How can I play with specific friends (work colleagues)?

The Power of Invisibility! How can I play with specific friends (work colleagues)?

Note: First of all, sorry for my english

Hi! I'm new in game (level 3) & forum (first post), but I have a problem with my facebook friends. I've read a lot, but I haven't found a solution.

I started to play with work coleagues to compete among us, but I realized that I was be able to view and support their games (they cannot view&support me also). I see them in my "friends" list (they are Facebook friends), but nothing more. All they can see games between them, I'm the only one they aren't be able to "follow". I

I've read this is because I'm not at same server than they are. ¡¡OMG, I'm the only in another server!!?? I can't believe it!

I've also read this is because I registered in game on my own, not via their invitations, and I finished in other server while all of them share the same server. Trying to find a solution, I've read if I enter in game for first time like a referred of one of them (if i register following this invitation to play) I should be able to play in the same server that this friend.

I've created another Facebook account to do this, I've clicked on his invitation and i've started to play... but the surprise for me is I can see my previous account, but I still have not played in my work colleagues server.

What can I do to play in the same server than these friends? Is posible?

Thanks and (again) sorry for my english

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    You have read before asking, and I appreciate your english is very good.