Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Coraggioso
  • 1 Post By BridgeGoth

Thread: Wondering how you guys....

Wondering how you guys....

Hello,

Im new to this game, play alot of soccer simulation games before.

But now im wondering how you guys started? Because its looks very expensive. Or is there a good way to play this game without paying alot of irl cash? Or make it less.

This game looks clean and beautifull. But dont want to give hundreds of euro out on this game.

I was wondering how you guys did this?

Gave out alot of money?
    Just a few pennys?

Thanks for replying!

~Coraggioso

Dreamer
    I have paid zero for this game,

It's all about farming and optimizing your resources.

My video tutorials will be up by the end of the week and that question will be answered in detail

U can play competitively with the daily free tokens. 28T or 35T in total. Really, farming & buying tokens are a choice and jst gives u the option of being less careful about hw u spend yr tokens.

Feel yr way around the transfer market and around yr squad first. Don't bother abt any stadium upgrade at the moment.
    Go Leo L24 Farmer ---

Very Athletic L20 (Semi-Retired) --- Real Messy L16 (Retired) --- Athletic Kuching L17 --- Los Galaxy L14 28T

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar