Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By khris
  • 1 Post By Steppenwolf
  • 1 Post By nikolgiorgos

Thread: Question on power train

Question on power train

Hi I am new to this game and read some posts on stars and power train.

Question:
    Say I have a 6 star player. If I am promoted to next league the player will become a 5* player. Will the gain from training improve back to what he used to register when he was a 5* player? For discussion please ignore age factor.

Since the gain from power train reduce significantly once the player is levelled up to 6*, what is the use of power training a player over 6*? Wouldn't it be better to save the rest and PT at the beginning of next season, when he is bk to 5*? For discussion assuming my team has a comfortable lead over the rest of the team this season.

Do like me, train phisicall + defense/attack skills to 9*, so player Quality will be +/- 7* but you have anticipation to overcome 9* teams like I did some times in the Cup... if I remember well the winning of a star reduces 15% speed training.

The use of having skills of the player trained to a 9* level is simply that you can face 9* teams, always taking into account that too all depend of internal %'s of effectiveness of the players, ofc.

About save cones and don't add these to abilities, the game recognizes not assigned points as assigned, so if you reach 7* with the skills level + cones, the training speed is reduced too.
    And as always, till here ma contribution. lol