Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: How to get more coins

How to get more coins

I just started playing this game and I am not sure how to gain coins other than get 1 a day from a sponsor. Please help me out and tell me if there is a quicker, more efficient way besides buying. thx

Famous
    Income sources include
    1. Home court ticket sales
    2. Merchandise
    3. Competition prizes
    4. Sponsorship
    5. Player transfer

Actually, you can check daily receipts of these items from Finance section

At low levels, as I remember, competition prizes and sponsorship are major income sources. But ticket sales will be more important as teams promote.

I believe that in very low level, you may still sign free agents in auction market. Besides, you will also periodically receive free young players from your academy players. Selling these free players is also good income source.

He meant tokens.
    t11_fan and ccook92 like this.

Famous
    Quote Originally Posted by schattenkreuz View Post
    He meant tokens.
    Oh no. Then right answer should be:No token from sponsorship, but from TV rights

Quote Originally Posted by alines6 View Post
    I just started playing this game and I am not sure how to gain coins other than get 1 a day from a sponsor. Please help me out and tell me if there is a quicker, more efficient way besides buying. thx
    First off, if you get only 1/day, you chose the wrong contract. The contract for non-paying players is the 2nd from the left which adds up to 35/season.

Naturally, you should have built a youth academy early on. You'll receive at least 1 free player (forget the other one, far too expensive) whom you can either sell instantly to earn cash,
    OR, you train them to within 1 skill point of the next quality level, and wait for someone to offer you not only more cash, but possibly token(s), too.

Else, you just have to be patient, avoid bidding wars, and remember: