Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: How the new training drill works

If you are making a tutorial/guide it belongs in the tutorial and guide section, seeing how the new version had a tutorial, i don't understand who you believe your target audience to be.
    Renamed to Bolton Wanderers Season 27.
    League Winners: 3,5,8,16,21,24,26,30,31,40
    Cup Winners: Seasons 10,25,28,35,40
    CL Winners: Seasons 19,23.37,
    Nivea winners; Season 30,41
    The Hoof is the Proof.

I dont think it matters how much you train your players at all. The fights are fixed by nordeus anyway. And i speak of experience. I had a game against a team who was almost 3 stars below my team. All my players was ready for the next game in great condition after training. (i'm a lvl 15 trainer) All my players have also special ab, and they were on 80-90% condition and morale was superb. I did'nt see the game, but i was reading after that the awayteam had a possession of 55% ball control, total shots 9-21, 2-12 in shot on goal and it goes on and on. The awaymanager watched the game. So dont tell me that anything of training works, because it doesn't.

Quote Originally Posted by HoofDaddy View Post
    If you are making a tutorial/guide it belongs in the tutorial and guide section, seeing how the new version had a tutorial, i don't understand who you believe your target audience to be.
    Ok tnx
    Mikton United FC - Level 5
    League : 2x Champion 1x Runner 1x 3rd
    UCL : 1x Runner
    Cup : 1x Champion

hmmmm
    Season 49 - Admirals FC

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    First of all thanks for writing and sharing these information with us but I do have some questions.

I was using the training Drill since the last update and even more than any other player and was first to use it since a lot of other managers Update to their devices got delayed I think I learned a lot about it and I can tell you some of it