Results 1 to 10 of 10
Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By madflo19
  • 1 Post By PricopGeorgeCătălin
  • 1 Post By madflo19
  • 1 Post By Moi

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: New football rule from nordeus=)))

  1. #1
    Champion madflo19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,096

    New football rule from nordeus=)))

    My player Leto from the second team scored a penalty kick and he get an assist bonus


    Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
    vincentjuma62 likes this.

    A.C. MILAN LEGENDS-Team Showcase
    http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...n-legends.html
    Season 45,lvl 43(24 trebles)
    GAME OVER

  2. #2
    Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    12,870
    I might be wrong but I think this is actually in the football rules, the guy who gets the penalty in case of goal gets the assist but this should not apply to yourself. So yes, it's a bug.

    Thanks for reporting this.
    Gert Funck likes this.
    Learn how to play with us on www.topeleven.info and find out the best informations
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

  3. #3
    Champion madflo19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,096
    Quote Originally Posted by PricopGeorgeCătălin View Post
    I might be wrong but I think this is actually in the football rules, the guy who gets the penalty in case of goal gets the assist but this should not apply to yourself. So yes, it's a bug.

    Thanks for reporting this.
    From what i know,the player who gets the penalty(or free kick) can be credited with the assist if another player convert the penalty

    Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
    Gert Funck likes this.

    A.C. MILAN LEGENDS-Team Showcase
    http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...n-legends.html
    Season 45,lvl 43(24 trebles)
    GAME OVER

  4. #4
    Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    12,870
    Quote Originally Posted by madflo19 View Post
    From what i know,the player who gets the penalty(or free kick) can be credited with the assist if another player convert the penalty

    Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
    You are right but only if a team-mate gets the free kick (penalty) and not you because it will be odd.
    Learn how to play with us on www.topeleven.info and find out the best informations
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

  5. #5
    Champion madflo19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,096
    Quote Originally Posted by PricopGeorgeCătălin View Post
    You are right but only if a team-mate gets the free kick (penalty) and not you because it will be odd.
    Yep,i just said this

    Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk

    A.C. MILAN LEGENDS-Team Showcase
    http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...n-legends.html
    Season 45,lvl 43(24 trebles)
    GAME OVER

  6. #6
    VIP Gert Funck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    3,703
    The one faulted gets the assist
    __________________________________________________
    Groundhog Day visiting level - 58 -

    considering quitting, since nothing is improved for veterans ... nothing and pay to win has become to dominante

    FireCats is testing level - 36 -

  7. #7
    Champion El Pistolero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,058
    Oops wrong post

  8. #8
    Champion madflo19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,096
    Most commonly, an assist is credited to a player for*passing*or*crossing*the ball to the scorer. It may also be awarded to a player whose shot rebounds (off a defender,goalkeeper*or goalpost) to a teammate who scores. Some systems may credit an assist to a player who wins a*penalty kick*or a*free kick*for another player to convert,[1][2]*or to an attacking player for contributing to anown goal.[3]*A goal may be unassisted, or have one assist; some systems allow for two assists.[1][4]

    Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk

    A.C. MILAN LEGENDS-Team Showcase
    http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...n-legends.html
    Season 45,lvl 43(24 trebles)
    GAME OVER

  9. #9
    VIP Steppenwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Beograd
    Posts
    10,377
    Quote Originally Posted by PricopGeorgeCătălin View Post
    I might be wrong but I think this is actually in the football rules, the guy who gets the penalty in case of goal gets the assist but this should not apply to yourself. So yes, it's a bug.

    Thanks for reporting this.
    I don't think it's a bug... He got assist 'cause someone handled the ball in the box, after FK or a corner taken by the same player who converted the penalty...
    Belgrade United - 13 Leagues - 2 CL - 1 SL - 2 Cups
    Appearances: Arboleda 520 - Goals: Arboleda 465 - Assists: Arboleda 233

    FK Partizan - 28 Leagues - 9 CL - 10 Cups
    Appearances: Khisamov 494 - Goals: Khisamov 558 - Assists: Khisamov 418

    Celtic 1888 - 38 Leagues - 15 CL - 1 SL - 8 Cups
    Appearances: Kerins 477 - Goals: Pereda 365 - Assists: Kerins 288

  10.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #10
    Moi
    Moi is offline
    Addicted Moi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    683
    It is indeed a bug, as in cases where the player who caused the penalty and the one who shots are the same, rules state that it shouldn't count as an assist. It will be fixed over the upcoming releases.

    Thanks for reporting this case
    madflo19 likes this.