Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Moral boost

Moral boost

Hello!

I've been playing Top Eleven since 2011. I've had a lot of fun in this game.

What I've been missing in this game since the start, is more moral boost and resting points for every team. I mean, right now I got League, Super League, World Cup and training for my team, how am I suppose to survive this with low rest health on my team?!

Also, I've got 0 moral boosts almost all the time. If you have a 5 game losing streak, and the whole team is under the radar and have no moral at all, how are you suppose to win all these matches? Give us more moral boosts, please!

Sorry for my bad english.

/Sweden
    amorist hrid likes this.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    Don't you have any free greens from videos ?
    Also, if your player has a good morale, there is no need to boost it to superb .
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Famous
    That's management, Boss.

Sometimes you can't play your best players if you're against a weaker team (usually CL for me), sometimes your first match of the day won't have full training bonuses, sometimes you can't train players you'd like.
    Jeeves likes this.

What LeManiaque said
    LeManiaque likes this.
    Renamed to Bolton Wanderers Season 27.
    League Winners: 3,5,8,16,21,24,26,30,31,40
    Cup Winners: Seasons 10,25,28,35,40
    CL Winners: Seasons 19,23.37,
    Nivea winners; Season 30,41
    The Hoof is the Proof.

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by Newmandyk View Post
    Hello!

I've been playing Top Eleven since 2011. I've had a lot of fun in this game.