Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Assistant Manager Recommendations Inquiry

Assistant Manager Recommendations Inquiry

I am new to game. Have been playing 4 days. Played only 2 matches before finishing 7th. Assistant Manager recommends 3 players, all of whom play position not in my current tactical formation.

Can I buy Assistant Manager recommendation for 14 tokens and 30k in annual wages who is worth 1.6M, then immediately auction same player to raise money for club expenses? No transfer fee required because sponsor paid fes.

I have spent over 30 mins investigating answers throughout Internet, but no information using most recent update/game engine.

I have 22 hrs left on this Assistant Manager recommendation. Any help is appreciated.

Don't buy them save tokens also they are older players so not good for future seasons

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    Don't buy them save tokens also they are older players so not good for future seasons
    wrong advice

yes, it's good to buy the recommended cheap player of a.m. and sell him to get the money.
    The same with the token academy player (remember to build fist the training for academy players).
    Those are good deals for players who starting now the game and are short of money.
    dave1311 and manoc1992 like this.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

I spent 14 tokens and earned 1.74 million on the auction for the player. Although I am out the tokens, I earned more for them then if I used the in-game exchange rate.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    ok, good deal.
    The most important you must have in your mind, is that all your players next season if you promote to the next level, gonna loose a star.
    Your precious 6* player gonna be 5* the day 1 of the next season (LV2).
    So you must be careful with your bids.