Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree28Likes

Thread: Infinity tokens? How to bid?!

Infinity tokens? How to bid?!

Okay before i vent my frustration here
    just sharing something
    i started playing this game back in 2013
    played for a year, spent around $300 (Singapore Dollars) on token.
    bought young/mid age players to set a good team
    season after season, looking at players dropping star i told myself "okay! i had enough".

started playing late 2017.
    now level 2, had 82 tokens, finished in two days (only got 3 players) (3 players (5.5 star) and 2 (5 star) for 80+ tokens?!)
    people are so greedy, bidding a single player for more than 25 tokens.
    Does all this people have INFINITY tokens?!

right now im only left with 8 tokens and i can't seem to buy any players
    i'm shortage of 1 GK, 1 DR, 1 AML AMC AMR cuz i only have 17 players in my squad.

I'm so so pissed, i just told myseld i shouldn't have started playing this game again.
    Quitted once.
    My blood pressure is getting high.
    My spouse told me, recently i'm super rude, kinda like easily lost control.
    even told me to stop playing this game cuz "everytime you switch on this game you start to curse and swear"

Should i stop playing this game?
    Or Is there a "best," trick to buy a player using less than 5-10 tokens?
    i'm not gonna spend my money on tokens at the moment because i know even if i buy, i have to use more than 20-30 tokens for a single player
    which mean every season (20+) days i have to spend like $250.
    imagine how much money in a year.
    Last edited by Peter Lecht; 01-08-2018 at 10:52 AM. Reason: Wrong amount of players.

btw Even when i tried bidding a 3 star player i need more than 5 tokens.

i just wish someone could donate me their Goalkeeper (my priority)... doesn't matter if its 2 star or 3. sigh.